Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Geneatra Green

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Geneatra Green
"My family has been a long time customer with this particular agent. Recently we noticed that the front office would "hound" us about who was in our household, they would start adding people on our policy and increasing our premiums. My mother who is elderly asked to be considered on her policy by herself seeing that I was not in her household, neither was my son or husband. They denied her request and increased her policy. She had been with this agent over 20 years and finally left and found a reputable company with the same coverage for half the premium that Wayne Conley's office was charging. I continued to stay there and within a few months, I had a verbal argument with Latoya who works in the front office. To say she is very unprofessional is an understatement. I requested a call back from Mr. Conley (just say I'm still waiting and it's been 2 months). She has attempted to place my step kids who doesn't live with us on our polices, bullied us by telling the underwriter to cancel the policy because we refused. I immediately have transferred my policy and the agent I am with now has shared that I don't have to add people who doesn't live in my household. I am satisfied with my current agent. I suggest people do the research before signing with this agent.. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOW!!"

Lillian David

February 2, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Lillian David
"Professional when I called. However, I don’t believe they take all necessary precautions/ ask all valid questions when writing life Insurance policies."

Ms Uneek

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Uneek
"Teresa and Toya both offered and continue to offer me excellent customer service. Great job ladies! Thank you for getting it right!"

Lavone Holmes

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lavone Holmes
"I couldn’t ask for a better Agent and team staff. They are very efficient, caring and they look out for you. If you are looking for quality, caring and efficient service you will get this at Wayne A Conley’s office.🤗"

Mike Crawford

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Crawford
"Good people friendly service!"

Kevin Jones

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Kaira was very helpful and courteous"

Krystal Fountain

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Fountain
"Great experience with Kaira. She answered any questions that I needed answers too. She was very patient and attentive."

Patrick Finn

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Finn
"Always a pleasure to deal with anyone at this office"

Toya Williams

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Williams
"The office is very professional and treats their customers with respect."

Chef Darvive

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Darvive
"The customer service here was fantastic. Aliza and Sochi helped me and assisted me with all of my needs and I'll definitely be recommending this location and Associates to all of my friends."

Ryshika Deira

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryshika Deira
"The agent Aliza was so nice! We shared a few laughs. She carried herself very efficiently seeing that I was in a rush. I'm so glad I found a lady I can trust and believe is handling my business like I wish I could."

Zae White

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zae White
"I've been with the State Farm for a year and I have received nothing excellent customer service.The staff is friendly and well informed."

Amanda Walsh

December 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Walsh
"Great service and great people!"

Wynton M. Harris

August 12, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Wynton M. Harris
"Horrible place. Nasty manager. Every chance I get will warn people. Gives black owned franchises a bad name. Wayne Conley 👎🏿. Never forget! Don't do business with a Shack people. Find a legitamite business that is successful enough to afford a corporate store front."