Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Smith

A Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Smith
"Very professional each and every time I call."
Profile photo of Geraldine Wideman

Geraldine Wideman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Wideman
"Mr. Conley has been my Agent for over 10 years and I am completely satisfied with the service he and his team provide. They are always courteous and patient. The professionalism is second to none. I’m very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Urakay Juett

Urakay Juett

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Urakay Juett
"Customer service is the foundation of a business. This office was accessible, listened to my needs and rendered options that were specific to my lifestyle. The efficiency and excellent knowledge of their product was clearly displayed during our multiple conversations. Your staff (Lavone. Susan, Christina and LaToya went above and beyond. This was greatly appreciated!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Deborah Toure

Deborah Toure

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Toure
"I received prompt results, no stress with my issue on my life policy. Very professional service."
Profile photo of Karen James

Karen James

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen James
"I have always had a great experience with all the staff in this office . Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Rowan Speedwell

Rowan Speedwell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowan Speedwell
"They've handled my homeowner's insurance for 34 years, and have never been less than helpful and efficient. Staff is always friendly and eager to assist. Way to go, Wayne and friends!"
Profile photo of Curtis Thompson

Curtis Thompson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Thompson
"LaVone that That works at wayne conley's office is excellent"
Profile photo of Claudia Ross

Claudia Ross

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ross
"Great team at Wayne Conley State Farm. Everyone is kind and courteous. Lavone worked very hard to address the details of my policies and resolved them. She did what other insurers could not do. If you have properties with multiple insureds, give them a call. Great job!"
Profile photo of Mary Martinbell

Mary Martinbell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Martinbell
"I've been with them for a very long time they get job done what ever it may be you don'thave to wait . This agency is upon it love it.Everyone is so courtesy and polite. Treat you like family."
Profile photo of P jones

P jones

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P jones
"Aka Chiquita boyd. I've been with Wayne Conley office for over 10 years with my home and car insurance. His receptionist Laverne is the best. She is patient and very knowledgeable. I truly recommend his office for your insurance needs and customer service. Thank u staff at Wayne Conley."
Profile photo of Sharita S

Sharita S

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharita S
"Mr Conley and his team are awesome! I have been with them for 10 years with auto and home coverage. His staff is always cordial and helpful in keeping me informed about my policies. Shout out to Lavonne for always being so pleasant with taking the time to explain things to me. Great company!"
Profile photo of Geneatra Green

Geneatra Green

July 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Geneatra Green
"My family has been a long time customer with this particular agent. Recently we noticed that the front office would "hound" us about who was in our household, they would start adding people on our policy and increasing our premiums. My mother who is elderly asked to be considered on her policy by herself seeing that I was not in her household, neither was my son or husband. They denied her request and increased her policy. She had been with this agent over 20 years and finally left and found a reputable company with the same coverage for half the premium that Wayne Conley's office was charging. I continued to stay there and within a few months, I had a verbal argument with Latoya who works in the front office. To say she is very unprofessional is an understatement. I requested a call back from Mr. Conley (just say I'm still waiting and it's been 2 months). She has attempted to place my step kids who doesn't live with us on our polices, bullied us by telling the underwriter to cancel the policy because we refused. I immediately have transferred my policy and the agent I am with now has shared that I don't have to add people who doesn't live in my household. I am satisfied with my current agent. I suggest people do the research before signing with this agent.. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE NOW!!"
Profile photo of Lillian David

Lillian David

February 2, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Lillian David
"Professional when I called. However, I don’t believe they take all necessary precautions/ ask all valid questions when writing life Insurance policies."
Profile photo of Ms Uneek

Ms Uneek

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Uneek
"Teresa and Toya both offered and continue to offer me excellent customer service. Great job ladies! Thank you for getting it right!"
Profile photo of Lavone Holmes

Lavone Holmes

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lavone Holmes
"I couldn’t ask for a better Agent and team staff. They are very efficient, caring and they look out for you. If you are looking for quality, caring and efficient service you will get this at Wayne A Conley’s office.🤗"
Profile photo of Mike Crawford

Mike Crawford

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Crawford
"Good people friendly service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Kaira was very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Krystal Fountain

Krystal Fountain

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Fountain
"Great experience with Kaira. She answered any questions that I needed answers too. She was very patient and attentive."
Profile photo of Patrick Finn

Patrick Finn

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Finn
"Always a pleasure to deal with anyone at this office"
Profile photo of Toya Williams

Toya Williams

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Williams
"The office is very professional and treats their customers with respect."
Profile photo of Chef Darvive

Chef Darvive

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Darvive
"The customer service here was fantastic. Aliza and Sochi helped me and assisted me with all of my needs and I'll definitely be recommending this location and Associates to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Ryshika Deira

Ryshika Deira

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryshika Deira
"The agent Aliza was so nice! We shared a few laughs. She carried herself very efficiently seeing that I was in a rush. I'm so glad I found a lady I can trust and believe is handling my business like I wish I could."
Profile photo of Zae White

Zae White

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zae White
"I've been with the State Farm for a year and I have received nothing excellent customer service.The staff is friendly and well informed."
Profile photo of Amanda Walsh

Amanda Walsh

December 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Walsh
"Great service and great people!"
Profile photo of Wynton M. Harris

Wynton M. Harris

August 12, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Wynton M. Harris
"Horrible place. Nasty manager. Every chance I get will warn people. Gives black owned franchises a bad name. Wayne Conley 👎🏿. Never forget! Don't do business with a Shack people. Find a legitamite business that is successful enough to afford a corporate store front."